Georgian Period

Saturday, February 3, 2024
georgian period

The Georgian Period
George I (1714 to 1727)
George II (1727 to 1760)
George III (1760 to 1820)
George IV (1820 to 1830)

The Georgian era of British history is a period which takes its name from, and is normally defined as spanning the reigns of, the first four Hanoverian kings of Great Britain who were all named 'George': George I, George II, George III and George IV.

Select a category:

Search our stock
Price Range